San Francisco-bred rapper and marijuana entrepreneur Berner just delivered his new album, The Big Pescado, full of money-motivated raps and strong guest appearances.

The 16-track LP is entirely produced by Scott Storch, who has a ton of hits under his belt from the early to mid-2000s. The featured artists here are a mix of Berner's past collaborators and friends, including Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih and more. "Gettin' It," featuring Fresh, is one of the lead singles from the album.

This project is particularly special to Berner, as it falls on the date of one of the darker days in his life. "Dropped this album on the day my mom passed away in my arms," he shared on Twitter. "1/16 is a special day . And you guys are bringing positive and beautiful vibes & energy when I need it most ! Thank you."

Last year, Berner and Young Dolph dropped the collaborative project Tracking Numbers, led by the song, "Knuckles," with Gucci Mane. Looks like Berner is continuing his momentum into the new year with The Big Pescado.

Check out the tracklist and listen to The Big Pescado below.

Berner's The Big Pescado Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "G.R.E.E.D."
3. "Pressure"
4. "Wait for It" Feat. The Game
5. "Loose Lips" Feat. Conway, Fresh & Pusha T
6. "Noid" Feat. Devin The Dude & Snoop Dogg
7. "Gettin’ It" Feat. Fresh
8. "Play Your Roll" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
9. "Flex"
10. "Busy Body" Feat. E-40, TeeFlii & Too $hort
11. "Last Year" Feat. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa
12. "Big Bags"
13. "Check" Feat. Shy Glizzy
14. "Guess Who" Feat. Jeremih
15. "Blind to the Bullshit"
16. "Outro"

Bern One Entertainment
Bern One Entertainment

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL