After months of promotion, the big day is finally here for Belly. Today (Oct. 12), the rapper debuted his 11-track sophomore album, Immigrant. This LP serves as the follow-up to the release of Mumble Rap in 2017.

The cover art for the album is a picture of 10 children along with the album title, Immigrant, in a bright red font. The boy in the middle is dressed in a suit holding a microphone, which appears as if he's about to send a message. The child appears to be Belly.

Immigrant features guest appearances from Meek Mill, M.I.A., Yo Gotti, French Montana, The Weeknd and more. On "What Do You Want," which features The Weeknd, the track has a soothing beat. Belly shows off his lyricism and voice control while describing the life he lives and a woman who does her best to find her way in life.

“Wake up every morning and I feel high/I got a bitch in the projects, yeah, she faithful and honest/Never went to college, she got collagen in her body,” he raps.

Abel sings about a girl that made him upset so he resorts to petty tactics. "When she make me mad, I leave her ass on read/I never let these girls get to my head/I'm too busy counting all of this bread," he sings on the melodic track.

The "What You Want" rapper has been vocal about his position as an immigrant and why it's important to show support with what's happening in the world.

“As an immigrant myself I feel as though immigration is a topic that needs my support and yours as well with so much happening," the rapper said in an Instagram post. "It’s our job as public figures and more importantly as humans to bring attention to these causes. With your help we can create a platform and bring awareness to help immigrants thrive and know they can succeed too."

Listen to Belly's new Immigrant album below.

Belly's Immigrant Album Tracklist

1. “Another Note” featuring Zack
2. “Xion”
3. “Who Hurt You”
4. “Immigrant” featuring Meek Mill and M.I.A.
5. “Numbers” featuring Yo Gotti
6. “All for Me” featuring Metro Boomin
7. “Dust” featuring French Montana
8. “What You Want” featuring The Weeknd
9. “What Does It Mean?”
10. “Maintain” featuring NAV
11. “Street Cathedral”

Roc Nation Records, LLC
Roc Nation Records, LLC

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL