Banks and Steelz's eagerly anticipated debut album has finally arrived. The rap-rock duo, which is comprised of the Wu-Tang Clan's RZA and Interpol's Paul Banks, dropped Anything But Words today.

The 12-track album sees RZA and Banks merge their differing styles for something truly unique. It also features guest spots from Florence Welch of Florence + The Machine, Kool Keith, and the Wu-Tang Clan's Ghostface Killah, Method Man, and Masta Killa.

RZA and Banks began collaborating on music all the way back in 2013 after RZA's manager asked him which artist he wanted to make music with. When the two artists finally met up, they hung out and RZA realized they could do something special together.

"When I met Paul, I recognized the New York energy he has as a music artist," RZA told Rolling Stone. "We got to know each other playing chess and vibing out in the studio. Our talents connected in a unique way and we started writing songs. The outcome was something distinctively different from my previous work, yet with another layer of cool."

You can find out what that "layer of cool" sounds like here. You can check out the tracklist for Anything But Words below:

1. “Giant”
2. “Ana Electronic”
3. “Sword In The Stone” feat. Kool Keith
4. “Speedway Sonora”
5. “Wild Season” feat. Florence Welch
6. “Anything But Words”
7. “Conceal”
8. “Love and War” feat. Ghostface Killah
9. “Can’t Hardly Feel”
10. “One by One”
11. “Gonna Make It”
12. “Point of View” feat. Method Man and Masta Killa

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat