Just before springtime hits, Ball Greezy delivers his brand new album, Bae Day 2, which has some potential bangers for the new season awaiting us. The new project from the Miami rapper contains 11 new records, along with features from the likes of Trina, Snoop Dogg and more.

Giving the ladies a special dedication throughout the album, Greezy offers a romantic soundtrack for those who want to shower their significant other with affection. Along with Trina and Snoop, the Florida native also recruits Pleasure P, Tokyo Jetz, Kase 1hunnid and Mike Smiff to accompany him on the studio LP.

The original Bae Day project from Ball Greezy released last year in February, marking the second installment coming a little over a year later. The first musical collection helped establish him as one of Florida's talents on the rise, putting him on music's radar.

Take a listen to Ball Greezy's Bae Day 2 album and check out the full tracklist below.

Ball Greezy's Bae Day 2 Tracklist

1. "Song Cry"
2. "Do Sumin'" Featuring Snoop Dogg and Pleasure P
3. "Dats My Bae"
4. "Gimme Kiss" Featuring Tokyo Jetz
5. "With My Bitch"
6. "Do Me Baby"
7. "Freak Bedroom Eyes"
8. "In My Mind" Featuring Trina
9. "Need Love"
10. "I Gotta Thang Fa You" Featuring Kase 1hunnid and Mike Smiff
11. "My Woman"

Ball Greezy
Ball Greezy

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL