Audio Push is making moves in 2018. Today (Feb. 9), we get their second release of the year, Cloud 909.

Oktane and Price already formed like Voltron with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas, Demrick and Reezy, and dropped the compilation project, One Week Notice, in January. Now we get the new LP from the Inland Empire, Calif. duo.

The third album in their catalog, Cloud 909 comes complete with 18 songs. AP employ the likes of Eric Bellinger, Nahom, Turtle No Joke and Jesse Boykins III on the offering. The duo's previous group release, Last Lights Left, dropped last September.

The Good Vibe Tribe recently addressed the new project with fans on social media. "Some of you have been listening since 2010 or even before, some of you caught on after," they recently captioned the cover art for the album on Instagram. "Come as you are nonetheless. We're all here together and we thank you. Thank you for being dedicated and committed. Thank you for allowing our music to guide you to Peace, Love, Reality and Real Rap!! The Good Vibe Tribe is only getting bigger. This is the next journey."

Listen to Audio Push's Cloud 909 album below.

Audio Push's Cloud 909 Tracklist

1. "Clouds"
2. "Update"
3. "Slidin Solo"
4. "No Bad Days"
5. "Lately"
6. "Status" Feat. Eric Bellinger
7. "Sanctified"
8. "Spill Drinks"
9. "Honda"
10. "Phazes"
11. "Pump Fake"
12. "Bye" Feat. Nahom
13. "No Off Days" Feat. Turtle No Joke
14. "Cottonmouth"
15. "Silver and Gold"
16. "Ragtop"
17. "Never Gave Up"
18. "Comeback Soon" Feat. Jesse Boykins III

Good Vibe Tribe
Good Vibe Tribe

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL