A$AP Twelvyy's debut album, 12, has arrived. Check out the 14-track offering for yourself below.

12 includes guest appearances from the likes of Fredro Starr, Joey Bada$$, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Flatbush Zombies and A$AP Ant. The project features production from Harry Fraud, Erick Arc Elliott, Maaly Raw and Jim Jonsin. It's definitely a worthwhile listen

Twelvyy's album marks the next entry into the A$AP Mob's AWGEST campaign, a celebratory music release campaign that began with the unveiling of the release date for the A$AP Mob's Cozy Tapes: Vol. 2: Too Cozy project.

“This is the first time we ever put together multiple releases in the same month,” Twelvyy said of AWGEST in a new interview with XXL. “It’s great to have a second opportunity with [Vol. 2] because it could have just went from everybody just popped off and then everybody disappearing.”

Check out 12 for yourself below, and cop the project on iTunes.

A$AP Twelvyy's 12 Tracklist

1. "Castle Hell" (prod. by Hector Delgado and Gord Z)
2. "Bamboo Skit" Feat. Fredro Starr
3. "Strapped" (prod. by P On The Boards)
4. "Diamonds" Feat. A$AP Rocky (prod. by Finatik N Zac and Jim Jonsin)
5. "L.Y.B.B. (Resolution)" (prod. by P On The Boards)
6. "Uncle Mikey Skit"
7. "Hop Out" Feat. A$AP Ferg (prod. by Maaly Raw)
8. "Yea Yea Yea (Maps)" (prod. by Harry Fraud)
9. "Ea$TSideGho$T" Feat. MD$, A$AP Ant and A$AP Nast (prod. by MD$ and Alex Leone)
10."A Glorious Death" Feat. Flatbush Zombies (prod. by Erick Arc Elliott)
11."Riviera" Feat. Joey Bada$$ and Telana (prod. by THC)
12."Sunset Park" (prod. by P On The Boards)
13."Periodic Table" (prod. by Dwayne “iLL Wayno” Shippy)
14."Brothers" Feat. Smooky Margielaa (prod. by Mechsicko)

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL