We're just a week away from hearing G-Eazy's forthcoming The Beautiful & Damned album, and we're getting a taste of what we can expect when it hits our ears. The Oakland, Calif. native unveils the official tracklist for the studio LP, which contains a whopping 20 total songs.

There are a slew of guest features scattered throughout the album, which ranges from artists in both pop, rock and R&B genres. Of course, Eazy's "No Limit" hit single with A$AP Rocky and Cardi B is on the tracklist, but there's also features in the hip-hop sector from the likes of E-40, Jay Ant, Drew Love of THEY. and Kehlani.

G-Eazy also incorporates some major pop acts, as well as some rising stars, on The Beautiful & Damned including his girlfriend Halsey, Charlie Puth, Sam Martin and more.

The new project from the "Me, Myself & I" MC is slated to drop next week on Dec. 15.

Check out the official tracklist for G-Eazy's The Beautiful & Damned album below.

G-Eazy's The Beautiful & Damned Tracklist

1. "The Beautiful & Damned" Feat. Zoe Nash
2. "Pray for Me"
3. "Him & I" Feat. Halsey
4. "But a Dream"
5. "Sober" Feat. Charlie Puth
6. "Legend"
7. "No Limit" Feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B
8. "The Plan"
9. "That's a Lot"
10. "Pick Me Up" Feat. Anna of the North
11. "Gotdamn"
12. "Leviathan" Feat. Sam Martin
13. "Crash & Burn" Feat. Kehlani
14. "Summer in December"
15. "Charles Brown" Feat. E-40 & Jay Ant
16. "No Less" Feat. Louis Mattrs & SG Lewis
17. "Mama Always Told Me"
18. "Fly Away" Feat. Ugochi
19. "Love Is Gone" Feat. Drew Love
20. "Eazy"

RCA Records
RCA Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017