AraabMuzik is coming back. Very recently, the accomplished producer unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming One of One EP, while also dropping off a new single from the project.

The new track is called, "Wanted," and it features acoustic guitar, AraabMuzik's typically impressive percussion and the vocal stylings of Nevelle Viracocha. With a sentimental-sounding hook and an all together emotive instrumental, "Wanted" is a sizable glimpse at the talent of the storied producer, which should be on full display on One of One. Viracocha will appear once again on One of One, which will feature six tracks in total.

AraabMuzik, who was shot in Harlem back in 2016, come a long way since his days producing for Dipset and Slaughterhouse, and instrumentals like the one for "Wanted" show some of that growth. Speaking with NPR back in 2015, he explained the direction he planned to head in for his music.

“I have so much music, it doesn’t make sense," he said at the time. "I gotta just stop letting, you know, putting stuff out because not all of that stuff’s gonna be heard or get used. So I gotta cater to the fans and kind of put a lot of projects out and stuff like that. Like I’ma be working on an EDM project now. Real soon, I’ma put a little EP together. A lot of original stuff so that way these people can see that, you know, I can really do this.”

Check out "Wanted" below. Cop it on iTunes.

AraabMuzik's One of One EP Tracklist

1. “Disco”
2. “Lock” Feat. Nevelle Viracocha
3. “Madonna”
4. “Selda” Feat. !llmind
5. “Wanted” Feat. Nevelle Viracocha
6. “Planets”

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL