Back in September, Action Bronson revealed that his new White Bronco album was on the way. Now it's finally here. Today (Nov. 1), White Bronco, which marks Bronson's first LP since 2017's Blue Chips 7000is available on all DSPs. It is his first independent release in years.

Flaunting his extravagant brand of wordplay, Bronson serves up a ton of clever bars and dexterous flows over the course of 11 new tracks.

"I dive off boats, jump out of planes ass naked," Action Bronson raps in "Swerve on Em." "Swervin' Maserati trucks in the rain/Man, it's all about the hunger and pain/And to this jungle, I came/With these drugs all in my lungs and my veins."

Bronsilino delivers 11 brand-new tracks including his standout collaboration with A$AP Rocky called "Swerve On Em." The rapper also recruits his Fuck That's Delicious co-stars Meyhem Lauren and Big Body Bes to throw down on the LP along with Yung Mehico, who appears on "Live From The Moon."

On the production end, Bronson relies on beatsmiths like Harry Fraud, Party Supplies, Knxwledge, The Special Victims, Daringer, and Samiyah to provide jazzy, yet bass-filled instrumentals for him to go ham on.

Stream Action Bronson's White Bronco below.

Action Bronson's White Bronco Tracklist

1. "Dr. Kimble" (Prod. Harry Fraud)
2. "Irishman Freestyle" (Prod. Party Supplies)
3. "Mt. Etna" (Prod. Daringer)
4. "Live From The Moon" (featuring Yung Mehico) (Prod. Knxwledge)
5. "White Bronco" (Prod. The Special Victims Unit & Daringer)
6. "Brutal" (featuring Meyhem Lauren) (Prod. Party Supplies)
7. "Prince Charming" (Prod. Knxwledge)
8. "Telemundo" (Prod. Samiyah)
9. "Picasso’s Ear" (Prod. Knxwledge)
10. "Ring Ring" (featuring Big Body Bes) (Prod. Harry Fraud)
11. "Swerve on Em" (featuring A$AP Rocky) (Prod. Harry Fraud)

Action Bronson Corp./EMPIRE
Action Bronson Corp./EMPIRE

See 26 Rappers Who've Turned Their Love for Weed Into a Business

More From XXL