You've got mail! On Friday (Sept. 14), Atlanta crooner 6lack delivers his newest album, East Atlanta Love Letter.

Fans have waited nearly two years for the follow-up to his debut album, Free 6lack, which dropped in November 2016 and featured the breakout track "Prblms," earning the entertainer a platinum plaque.

6lack has been putting the finishing touches on the new LP since June, when he announced to fans, "I think the album is done." In all, he offers 14 bangers with Future, J. Cole, Offset and Khalid checking in with guest appearances.

The new album follows the same blueprint that has made the Atlanta native a rising star, with the introspective previously-released tracks "Nonchalant" and "Switch" leading the way.

In promotion of the album, 6lack will be hitting the road on his world tour starting Oct. 5. The jaunt will also feature They., Summer Walk, Tierra Whack and Boogie on selected dates, and will touch down in cities like Johannesburg, South Africa; Melbourne, Australia; Memphis, New York, Washington D.C., Boston, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Houston, New Orleans and Miami, before closing out on Dec. 21 in Atlanta.

Listen to 6lack's new East Atlanta Love Letter album below.

6lack's East Atlanta Love Letter Tracklist

1. "Unfair"
2. "Loaded Gun"
3. "East Atlanta Love Letter" featuring Future
4. "Let Her Go"
5. "Sorry"
6. "Pretty Little Fears" featuring J. Cole
7. "Disconnect"
8. "Switch"
9. "Thugger's Interlude"
10. "Balenciaga Challenge" featuring Offset
11. "Scripture"
12. "Nonchalant"
13. "Seasons" featuring Khalid
14. "Stan"

LVRN/Interscope Records
LVRN/Interscope Records

See 63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL