2 Chainz's new album Pretty Girls Like Trap Music fourth official studio album is finally here. Cop it on iTunes right now or stream it via Spotify below.

The LP features guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos and Pharrell, as well as Trey Songz, Jhené Aiko and Monica.

The lead single off the album, "Good Drank," got a gospel choir remake after Tity Boi performed it on late night television.

2 Chainz's Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Tracklist

1. "Saturday Night"
2. "Riverdale Rd"
3. "Good Drank" Feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo
4. "4 AM" Feat.. Travis Scott
5. "Door Swangin"
6. "Realize" Feat. Nicki Minaj
7. "Poor Fool" Feat. Swae Lee
8. "Big Amount" Feat. Drake
9. "It’s A Vibe" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko
10. "Rolls Royce Bitch"
11. "Sleep When U Die"
12. "Trap Check"
13. "Blue Cheese" Feat. Migos
14. "OG Kush Diet"
15. "Bailan" Feat. Pharrell
16. "Burglar Bars" Feat. Monica

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL