YoungBoy Never Broke Again's debut album Until Death Call My Name dropped less than a month ago, but that isn't stopping the Baton Rouge, La. rapper from putting out new heat. On Saturday (May 19), the controversial rhymer unleashed a new mixtape titled Master the Day of Judgement, out of nowhere.

NBA has been uploading a lot of new music and videos lately, as he is in the midst of legal issues. Now, he peels off nine new solo cuts for fans on the new tape, which features production from frequent collaborator Dubba-AA. The tape sees the "Genie" rapper relaying guttural street tales mixed in with his melodious additives, a familiar formula we've become accustomed to from the trap rapper.

Until Death Call My Name dropped on April 27 and features Future, Lil Baby and Birdman. The young rapper has already dropped the videos for the Birdman collab "We Poppin" and the solo cut "Diamond Teeth Samurai." YoungBoy and Birdman's relationship has turned into a strong one. The two Louisiana artists have a project in the bag titled From the Bayou, which was slated to drop in March but has since been pushed back.

Listen to YoungBoy Never Broke Again's new mixtape Master the Day of Judgement below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's Master the Day of Judgement Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Rock Roll"
2. "What You Want"
3. "Get Right"
4. "Akbar"
5. "Over"
6. "Show Me Your Love"
7. "Everyday"
8. "Snitch"
9. "Yessir" (produced by Dubba-AA)

Never Broke Again, LLC
Never Broke Again, LLC

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL