After dropping a series of three four-track EPs the past few weeks, YoungBoy Never Broke Again has now packaged the projects together and added four new songs to create the 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4What Important mixtape, released on Friday (Sept. 14).

Made up of his 4Respect, 4Freedom and 4Loyalty EPs that were released in August and earlier this month, YoungBoy also included the new tracks "Dropout," "Trap House," "Showdown" and "Can't Be Saved" to the project.

Like the original releases, the latest mixtape features all of the guest appearances from the EPs, including YoungBoy's four collaborations with Kevin Gates on 4Respect, as well as his joint track with Quando Rondo and Young Thug on "Permanent Scar."

The 16-track project also arrives alongside a new piece of merch from YoungBoy's collection. For $34.99, fans can purchase a black t-shirt that features the 4What Important mixtape cover along with a digital copy of the project.

Peep the tracklist and listen to the new mixtape below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4What Important Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Dropout"
2. "Trap House"
3. "Showdown"
4. "Can't Be Saved"
5. "2 Hands" featuring Kevin Gates
6. "Head On" featuring Kevin Gates
7. "I Am Who They Say I Am" featuring Kevin Gates and Quando Rondo
8. "TTG" featuring Kevin Gates
9. "This For The" featuring Quando Rondo
10. "Nobody Hold Me" featuring Quando Rondo
11. "Permanent Scar" featuring Quando Rondo and Young Thug
12. "RIP Dump"
13. "Drawing Symbols"
14. "Run In Here"
15. "Change"
16. "We Dem"

Never Broke Again
Never Broke Again

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL