Young Scooter is back, and he's making sure that those in the drug game have a new soundtrack to keep them amped. The "Julio" rapper releases his Jugg King album for fans, which hears him painting a vivid audio picture of Atlanta's contribution to the drug scene.

The new project from the Southern native contains 14 new tracks with features from some big names including Young Thug, Meek Mill, Future, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, YFN Lucci, Waka Flocka Flame and more. Scooter's new project brings attention back to the streets of the famous Southern city, as Atlanta has been gaining a lot more attention on a more mainstream and radio-friendly level over the last few years.

The ATLien previously released some songs from the album, including the Thugger-assisted "Cook Up," the Future-assisted "Can't Play Around." as well as "Diamonds," which has guest verses from A Boogie and Don Q.

Jugg King follows in the footsteps of the rapper's previously-released Married to the Streets 2 mixtape from 2015, as well as Juggathon and Jug Season. The second volume to the DJ Swamp Izzo-hosted tape featured 14 new records from the entertainer, with features from Young Thug, Waka Flocka, and Future.

Listen to Young Scooter's new album below to hear what he's been cooking up.

Young Scooter's Jugg King Tracklist

1. Black Migo Story
2. Can't Play Around Feat. Future
3. Burglar Bars And Cameras
4. Jugg King
5. Hustlin Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
6. Diamonds Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Don Q
7. OG Snoop
8. Cook Up Feat. Young Thug
9. Used To Ballin Feat. TK Kravitz
10. Time Feat. Young Dolph & Trouble
11. Life
12. Streets On Fire
13. Traphouse Feat. VL Deck
14. Outro Feat. Waka Flocka Flame

See 20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL