Memphis' own "rich crack baby" is back with a mixtape of the same name. You can check out Young Dolph's newest project, Rich Crack Baby, here.

Rich Crack Baby is an energetic collection of songs featuring a virtual who's who of down-south A-list rappers and top-notch producers. T.I., Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Boosie Bad Azz, Wale, and 21 Savage all appear on the project, which features instrumentals produced by Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, C-Note, Izzetheproducer, and DJ Squeeky. In other words, it's pretty awesome.

Although Rich Crack Baby is filled to the brim with certified bangers, it definitely sees Dolph do some serious introspection. Dolph says the title itself is a challenge to the notion that he was limited by being the son of two crack addicts.

"When you hear the word 'crack baby,' you automatically think, ‘aw damn, that’s fucked up,’" Dolph explains. "You think it’s a negative thing, but not in my situation, know what I’m sayin’? I did everything crack babies ain’t supposed to do. I got rich, I take care of my family, moved out the hood, did all this shit. Rich Crack Baby—that’s Dolph. I did it."

You can check out the tracklist for Dolph's newest project below, cop it on iTunes and stream it on Soundcloud now.

1. “In My System” feat. Boosie Bad Azz (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
2. “If” (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
3. “Trappa” (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
4. “What Your Life Like” feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Zaytoven)
5. “Smoke My Weed” (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
6. “Star Power” feat. Wale (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
7. “Foreva” feat. TI (Prod. by C Note)
8. “Nervous” (Prod. by Zaytoven)
9. “Strippa” feat. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
10. “150” feat. 21 Savage (Prod. by Zaytoven)
11. “Want It All” (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
12. “Nothin” (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. “Rich Crack Baby” (Prod. by C Note)

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL