Young Dolph returns after getting shot in Hollywood last month with his brand new album Thinking Out Loud. Download the LP on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music now.

The album, Dolph's third of the year after Gelato and Bulletprooffeatures guest appearances from Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla Sign and D.R.A.M. You can peep the production credits below.

In anticipation of the album, Dolph rolled out a line of merch that includes "Bulletproof" flak jackets, hoodies, tees and more. Merch purchases include an MP3 copy of the new album.

Young Dolph's Thinking Out Loud Tracklist

1. “What's the Deal" (prod. by DJ Squeeky)
2. "Pacific Ocean" (prod. by Teddy Walton, co-prod. by Aaron Bow)
3. "Point Across" (prod. by Zaytoven)
4. "Drippy" (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It & 30 Roc)
5. "Believe Me" (prod. by Cassius Jay)
6. "All of Mine" Feat. D.R.A.M. (prod. by OZ)
7. "Go Get Sum Mo" Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. "Thinking Out Loud" (prod. by  Buddha Bless)
9. "Eddie Cane" (prod. by Buddha Bless)
10 "While U Here" (prod. by Drumma Boy)

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL