A day after dropping his video for "Believe Me," partially shot while he was still in the hospital, Young Dolph is back with another new song off his upcoming Thinking Out Loud album, dropping tonight. Listen to "Drippy," produced by Mike WiLL Made-It and 30 Roc, below.

"Heard a fuck nigga wanna kill me/'Cause I treat his baby mama like a frisbee," raps Dolph, who was just released from the hospital last week after getting shot in Hollywood.

Thinking Out Loud will be the third project Dolph drops this year after Gelato and BulletproofIn anticipation of the project, he dropped a new line of merch last night that features a "Bulletproof" flak jacket.

Peep "Drippy" below and hear another new song, "While U Here," before checking out the tracklist and production credits for Thinking Out Loud below as well.

Young Dolph's Thinking Out Loud Tracklist

1. “What's the Deal" (prod. by DJ Squeeky)
2. "Pacific Ocean" (prod. by Teddy Walton, co-prod. by Aaron Bow)
3. "Point Across" (prod. by Zaytoven)
4. "Drippy" (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
5. "Believe Me" (prod. by Cassius Jay)
6. "All of Mine" Feat. D.R.A.M. (prod. by OZ)
7. "Go Get Sum Mo" Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. "Thinking Out Loud" (prod. by  Buddha Bless)
9. "Eddie Cane" (prod. by Buddha Bless)
10 "While U Here" (prod. by Drumma Boy)

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL