Young Buck returns with his new mixtape, Live Loyal, Die Rich. Teaming up with DJ Crisis and Drumma Boy, the 20-track tape features a slew of guest appearances including The Outlawz and more. Download Buck's latest offering here...


1. 2nd Chance [Prod. By Bassline] (4:58)
2. Shit Head [Prod. By Celsizzle] (4:30)
3. Somethings Got Me On It [Prod. By Jussi Jaakola] (4:30)
4. Go Loco (Feat. Tha City Paper) [Prod. By Freeway TJay] (3:48)
5. No Place For Me [Prod. By Celsizzle] (2:43)
6. Money In The Walls [Prod. By 3Fifty7] (3:24)
7. Drug Related [Prod. By A One] (3:22)
8. Death Of Me [Prod. By Celsizzle] (3:07)
9. Touch The Ceilings (Feat. Starlito) [Prod. By Lil Lody] (4:28)
10. Personal (Feat. Cruna) [Prod. By DJ Pain] (3:24)
11. Car Clowdy (Feat. The Outlawz) [Prod. By Freeway TJay] (4:42)
12. Think They Know [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (3:39)
13. Closer (Feat. Goapele & Hambino) [Prod. By Hitmaka] (4:18)
14. Hate On Me [Prod. By Celsizzle] (3:32)
15. No Smiles [Prod. By Drumma Drama] (3:42)
16. Touchdown (Feat. CTN) [Prod. By Celsizzle] (4:41)
17. 21 & Up [Prod. By J-Mac & 4th Quarter] (3:14)
18. Get It All [Prod. By Lil Lody] (3:20)
19. Dusted (Feat. Bezzled Gang) [Prod. By Syksense] (4:31)
20. I’m Ready [Prod. By Boss Devito] (4:39)