1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party featuring ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
4. Left, Right featuring DJ Mustard
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers featuring Tee Cee
7. My N***a featuring Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
8. Do It To Ya featuring TeeFLii
9. Me & My Bi**h featuring Tory Lanez
10. Who Do You Love? featuring Drake
11. Really Be Smokin’ N Drinkin’ featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) featuring Big TC & RJ
14. Sorry Momma featuring Ty Dolla $ign