With virtually no warning, XXXTentacion's latest project is here. On Tuesday (May 16), the Florida-based rapper officially released Revenge, a collection of tracks he's released over the last several months.

Of course, no X release would be complete without "Look At Me!" which is the song that spurred his rise to rap stardom and started plenty of talk about a certain rapper possibly biting his flow. Also on the tracklist are songs like "Slipknot" and "RIP Roach."

The newest track on Revenge is the Diplo-produced electronic banger, "Looking for a Star," which could very well end up being X's next hit. It landed on our songs of the week last Friday.

About a week ago, X previewed a somber, acoustic guitar-fueled song on his Twitter account, along with the word, "Revenge." Unfortunately, the track from the preview didn't make this project, though it could pop up on his forthcoming 17 project.

For now, you can check out Revenge, which sees X bounce between rap, pop and some rock, by copping it on iTunes today or streaming it below via Spotify. Peep the tracklist below as well.

XXXTentacion's Revenge Tracklist

1. "Look At Me!"
2. "I Don’t Wanna Do This Anymore"
3. "Looking for a Star"
4. "Valentine"
5. "King"
6. "Slipknot" (Feat. Kin$oul & Killstation)
7. "YuNg BrAtZ"
8. "RIP Roach" (Feat. $ki Mask The Slump God)

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL