Just when we were starting to believe “leaks” were a thing of the past, we’ve been proven otherwise. Only weeks after the premature release of 6ix9ine's Dummy Boy, the posthumous album from XXXTentacion, Skins, has received a similar fate. The third album from the 2017 XXL Freshman—and the first since his untimely passing—Skins features a sole guest appearance courtesy of Kanye West.

Another day, another Gucci Mane project. One of the hardest-working men in show business, Big GWOP returns with Evil Genius. The 1017 Eskimo Records head honcho pulled together a group of famous collaborators for his 12th studio album. “Wake Up in the Sky,” Evil Genius’ lead single, features the unexpected combination of Kodak Black and Bruno Mars and peaked at No. 14 on the Billboard Hot 100.

From starring in major movies to calling the shots from behind the scenes for more than 20 years, Ice Cube has transitioned into a true Hollywood power player. This week, the N.W.A OG reminds us of his first hustle with Everythang’s Corrupt. For his first album in just about 10 years, the AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted rapper is back to the basics on tracks like “Arrest the President” and “Good Cop, Bad Cop.”

If you’re in need of some fresh tunes, check out the latest projects from XXXTentacion, Gucci Mane, Ice Cube, UnoTheActivist, JayDaYoungan, Token, Iamsu!, Chief Keef and Rod Wave below.

  • Skins

    Bad Vibes Forever / EMPIRE
  • Evil Genius

    Gucci Mane
    Atlantic Recordings
  • Everythangs Corrupt

    Ice Cube
    Lench Mob Records / Interscope Records
  • Limbus, Pt. 2

    Republic Records
  • Between Somewhere

  • Forever 23

  • Hunger Games 3

    Rod Wave
    Alamo Records
  • Blessed

    Eyes On Me
  • The Leek, Vol. 6

    Chief Keef
    Glo Gang / RBC Records