After releasing his From the Westside With Love II last year, Dom comes through with another summer treat on his latest project, Yellow Album. Featuring appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Too $hort, Freddie Gibbs and more, download the release here. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. So Elastic [Prod. By THC]
2. Been Thuggin’ [Prod. By Fly Union]
3. We Ball (ft. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Chase N Cashe]
4. My Type Of Party [Prod. By DJ Dahi]
5. Girls On Stage [Prod. By THC]
6. Don’t Call Me (ft. Too $Hort) [Prod. By THC]
7. 5.0 | Conversations [Prod. By THC & Polyester]
8. Gold Alpinas (ft. Rick Ross) [Prod. By DrewByrd]
9. PG Click (ft. Niko G4) [Prod. By J.Lbs]
10. Lately [Prod. By Troy Noka]
11. Hangin’ (ft. Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Polyester]
12. Dom Kennedy – 1:25 [Prod. By DrewByrd]
13. P + H [Prod. By DJ Dahi]