For fans eagerly awaiting the release of Nicki Minaj's sophomore studio album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, due April 3, the set's official tracklist has finally been revealed.

According to, the project will feature 19 tracks, including already-released "Roman Holiday," "Stupid Hoe," "Starships" and the "Roman Reloaded." Never-heard before songs like "Come on a Cone," "Beez in the Trap" and "Champion" will also appear on Roman Reloaded, which features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Cam'ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Nas, Drake, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Bobby V and Beenie Man.

The deluxe edition features three additional tracks: "Turn Me On," "Va Va Voom" and "Maquerade."

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Gina Montana