Earlier this summer, Wu-Tang Clan made nice on the promise Ghostface Killah made last year that they had new music on the way, delivering "People Say" featuring Method Man, Raekwon, Inspektah Deck, Masta Killa and Redman. Today, the illustrious group has dropped yet another new single with "Lesson Learn'd" featuring Inspectah Deck and a second guest appearance from Redman.

The new track also includes a cheeky mention to the infamous Martin Shkreli, who has provided Wu-Tang and their fans alike with countless headaches over the years. Most recently, Shkreli, the reported now-former owner of the Clan's one-of-a-kind album, Once Upon a Time in Shaolin, put the rare collection of songs on eBay.

In addition to sharing the new track, the legendary collective's seventh studio album, Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues, has also been made available for pre-order, with the group revealing the highly anticipated project's official album art and tracklist as a happy result.

As previously reported, the album will be released on Oct. 13, 2017, with RZA assuming his rightful position as executive producer and DJ Mathematics handling production. The project also marks the inaugural release from 36 Chambers ALC, which is the lifestyle company founded by RZA and Mustafa Shaikh, and will arrive in partnership with Entertainment One.

Additionally, 36 Chambers ALC fashion component, 36 Chambers menswear, is preparing to launch a new vegan accessories line, The Pineapple Collection, in the weeks ahead.

While RZA recently shared that he regrets missing out on a collaboration with Drake, hopefully, the opportunity will present itself again, especially considering how much Wu-Tang has on its plate in the remaining months of 2017.

Take a listen to the Wu-Tang Clan's latest "Lesson Learn'd" below.

Wu-Tang Clan's The Saga Continues Tracklist

1. "Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro" feat. RZA
2. "Lesson Learn’d" feat. Inspektah Deck and Redman
3. "Fast and Furious" feat. Hue Hef and Raekwon
4. "Famous Fighters" (Skit)
5. "If Time is Money (Fly Navigation)" feat. Method Man
6. "Frozen" feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, and Chris Rivers
7. "Berto and the Fiend" (Skit) feat. Ghostface Killah
8. "Pearl Harbor" feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, and Sean Price
9. "People Say" feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Redman
10. "Family" (Skit)
11. "Why Why Why" feat. RZA and Swnkah
12. "G’d Up" feat. Method Man, R-Mean, and Mzee Jones
13. "If What You Say is True" feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Streetlife
14. "Saga" (Skit) feat. RZA
15. "Hood Go Bang!" feat. Redman, Method Man
16. "My Only One" feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, and Steven Latorre
17. "Message"
18. "The Saga Continues Outro" feat. RZA

New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL