South Florida's own Wifisfuneral is putting in the work to leave his mark. On Monday (Oct. 29), the 2018 XXL Freshman released both a new track and the tracklist for his Leave Me the Fuck Alone EP, which will be released Wednesday (Nov. 7).

Wifi's new EP features five songs and production from the likes of HenryDaher, Cris Dinero and TNO. TNO produced "Ever Seen a Demon," which is a track Wifi dropped earlier this week.

On the track, which will appear on Leave Me the Fuck Alone, the "Juveniles" rapper plays it cool while flowing over the edgy beat and shows off his impressive breath control.

"Okay, like spit, water, choke, bitch, my life right here a joke/Wake up, no confidence, obviously, you know me thought/Feel the last tape was harder, why we out searching for Nirvana/Dyin' for conscious, stop it, what, you be in debut with no problem/Stars in the sky, they alignin', yeah, my demons been my problems," Wifi raps on the track.

Last month, Weef expressed to fans on Twitter that they will definitely love his new project. "You will enjoy leave me the fuck alone," he wrote at the time.

Aside from the release of his latest track and the EP tracklist, the Alamo Records signee released his Ethernet Vol. 1 project this past June. The 12-track project features guest appearances from Jay Critch, Key!, Lil Skies, YBN Nahmir and Uno The Activist.

Check out Wifi's Leave Me the Fuck Alone tracklist for yourself below.

Wifisfuneral Leave Me the Fuck Alone EP Tracklist

1. "Alone as a Facetat" (Produced by HenryDaher)
2. "Pain" featuring beta.files (Produced by HenryDaher)
3. "Suicide Note" (Produced by Cris Dinero)
4. "Ever Seen A Demon" (Produced by TNO)

Alamo Records
Alamo Records

See Behind the Scenes Photos of Wifisfuneral at the 2018 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL