Ugly God season is approaching, and pretty quickly, at that. Just a little over a month after being named a 2017 XXL Freshman, the Houston-based rapper's revealed a new tracklist for The Booty Tape, while also dropping off his Wiz Khalifa-assisted track, "No Lies." Check out his new stuff below.

"No Lies" finds Ugly God and Wiz Khalifa cruising over an easy going instrumental as they tell their ladies to keep it 100. "Keep it real, what you doing, where you at?/Don't tell me no lies, don't waste my time, how 'bout that/Come get what you deserve, what's the word, what's the catch/Ayy, what's the word, what's the catch, Imagine that," Ugly God spits in the hook for the track.

The new tracklist for The Booty Tape strips the song count to a trim 10 songs instead of 14. Check out the new edition of the tracklist below. Listen to "No Lies" beneath the tracklist, and cop it on iTunes.

Ugly God's The Booty Tape Tracklist

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. "No Lies" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10.“Water” (prod. by Ugly God & Danny Wolf)

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of Ugly God at 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL