Ty Dolla $ign is gearing up for his next massive airwave takeover. Today (Sept. 20), the singer reveals the official release date for his highly anticipated new album, Beach House 3.

In addition to confirming the project will see an Oct. 27 release via Atlantic Records, the genre-fluid recording artist also shared the official cover art, with its colorful design depicting an abbreviation of his artist moniker as spelled out in tropical islands.

The album is now available for pre-order, and fans who secure their copy in advance will be treated to an instant download of several of Ty's recent tracks, including "Dawsin's Breek" featuring Jeremih," "Message in a Bottle," "Love U Better" featuring Lil Wayne and The-Dream and "So Am I" featuring Damian Marley and Skrillex.

BH3 marks the highly anticipated follow-up to Ty Dolla's critically acclaimed 2015 debut, FREE TC. The project helped further catapult him into the spotlight and earn him several plaques for his walls, such as for the RIAA platinum-certified single "Blasé featuring Future & Rae Sremmurd" and for two gold-certified tracks, "Saved" featuring E-40 and "Wavy" featuring Joe Moses.

While the official tracklist has not yet been shared, it has been previously revealed that YG will make an appearance, with the two longtime collaborators first teaming up on 2010's "Toot It and Boot It."

Most recently, Ty Dolla $ign was recruited to perform as part of the 2017 VH1 Hip Hop Honors: The '90s Game Changers, with the star-studded event airing earlier this week, on Monday (Sept. 18). During his performance, Ty Dolla joined the legendary Warren G for a special rendition of "Regulate," with the 2014 XXL Freshman performing in place of the late Nate Dogg.

Listen to Ty Dolla $ign's newest single, "Dawsin's Breek" featuring Jeremih and "Message in a Bottle," below.

Here Are the Best Projects Released From 104 Past and Present XXL Freshmen

More From XXL