Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is now on iTunes for purchase and Apple Music for streaming.

Original Story:

After numerous delays, Travis Scott's sophomore album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is finally dropping today, with Scott debuting the album on his Beats 1 .Wav Radio show. Scott just posted the above photo to Instagram, sharing the album's tracklist, though notes that the features are not included. For "Pick Up the Phone" for example, Young Thug is featured though doesn't appear in the above. Last month, Scott shared that Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi and Kamaiyah would be featured on the album.

Listen to Travis premiere the album on Beats 1 at noon EST right here, with the tracklist, save for one indecipherable title, included below. Yesterday, Travis shared the album cover via Instagram writing that it was shot by photographer Nick Knight. About two weeks ago, G.O.O.D. Music producer and engineer Mike Dean said he was still mixing the album and wouldn't let Scott drop it until he was done. "“Trust me kids he’s wild He’s a lunatic for y’all. It’s almost here. […] I am prepping some crazy shit. Had to break to do frank album. Relax. It’s lit,” he wrote.

Back in July, Scott wrote that the album would drop Aug. 5 and had said in June that that it would be released "in a week." Today's debut then marks the culmination of multiple push backs and rising anticipation.

Travis Scott's Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight Tracklist

1. “The Ends”
2. “Way Back”
3. “Coordinate”
4. “Through the Late Night”
5. “Birds in the Trap”
6. “SDP Interlude”
7. “Sweet Sweet”
8. “Outside”
9. “Goosebumps”
10. “First Take”
11. “Pick Up the Phone”
12. “Lust”
13. [Indecipherable]
14. “Wonderful”

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL