Trae Tha Truth is back with his second release of 2016. The Houston rapper returns with a new mixtape titled Another 48 Hours, a sequel to his 2011 tape 48 Hours. The project is made up of 11 freestyles with production handled entirely by Moxiii and Watson the Great.

In an interview with XXL from earlier this year, Trae Tha Truth spoke about his work with Watson the Great. The veteran MC explained that he's developed a deep trust for the producer.

"He knows my sound very well," Trae said of Watson. "Any two ways I record it has to be sent to him to let him touch it, you know what I’m saying, because he knows how it supposed to sound and how I sound on a record. Sometimes it’s to the point where I can do something and I put all my trust on him because I know it’s going to be handled the correct way, the way I want it to sound. We come together really good when it comes to music. We make that music that can be felt for real."

Another 48 Hours keeps it light on the guest appearances with notable spots made by T.I., the legendary DJ Screw and the late Big Hawk. You can download Trae's latest mixtape for free via LiveMixtapes or cop it on iTunes. Tracklist and stream are below.

1. "Intro"
2. "G Thang Feat. Baby Houston
3. "Slow and Tip Toe"
4. "Slant Feat. Jay'ton and Lil Boss
5. "Cradle 2 Tha Grave"
6. "Trunk Is Gone Glow"
7. "Break The Equator" Feat. DJ Screw
8. "Ridin' Top Dine"
9. "Long Time Ago" Feat. T.I.
10. "Open Up Tha Trunk"
11. "Texas" Feat. Big Hawk

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop