Sports video games have often shown love to rappers by including them on game soundtracks, and Fight Night Champion is carrying on the tradition.

The EA Sports title, which is set to drop on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 on March 1, includes music from The Roots, Chiddy Bang, Murs & 9th Wonder, N.E.R.D., Black Milk, Aloe Blacc, Atmosphere, Tinie Tempah and more. Peep the full tracklisting below.

1. “I Need A Dollar” – Aloe Blacc
2. “The Loser Wins” – Atmosphere
3. “Round Of Applause” – Black Milk
4. “Old Ways” – Chiddy Bang
5. "Meanstreak (In 3 Parts)" – El-P
6. “I'm The Best (Funky Fresh In The Flesh)” – Lyrics Born
7. “The Problem Is…” – Murs & 9th Wonder feat. Sick Jacken and Uncle Chucc
8. “I Wanna Jam” – N.E.R.D.
9. “What You Gonna Do” – Plan B
10. “Keep Shining” – Shad
11. “Sinister Kid” – The Black Keys
12. “The Fire” – The Roots
13. “How I Got Over” – The Roots
14. “Make Your Move” – Thunderball feat. Mustafa Akbar
15. “Intro” – Tinie Tempah


More From XXL