Tory Lanez is making sure to put his stamp on 2018. After delivering his sophomore album Memories Don't Die in March, he returns just seven months later with the new Love Me Now LP, on Friday (Oct. 26).

Like Memories, this is another star-studded affair. The 15-song album features Trippie Redd, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Gunna and more. The Canadian rap crooner has been heavily pushing the project by way of previously-released singles "Talk to Me" featuring Rich The Kid, "Keep in Touch" featuring Bryson Tiller and "Drip Drip Drip" featuring Meek Mill.

Lanez has even more music in his cache. He plans to step outside the box with a Latin album titled El Agua. We've gotten a taste of that upcoming release courtesy of the banger "Pa Mi" featuring Ozuna. Tory previously announced both albums would drop this year. It is unclear if El Agua will be released before 2018 kicks the bucket.

Currently, Love Me Now is the move. "This will change everything," Tory recently commented about the album on Instagram.

Listen to Tory Lanez's new Love Me Now album below.

Tory Lanez's Love Me Now Album Tracklist

1. "Why Don't You Love Me"
2. "She Told Me"
3. "Duck My Ex" featuring Chris Brown and 2 Chainz
4. "Drip Drip Drip"
5. "Talk to Me" featuring Rich The Kid
6. "Flexible" featuring Chris Brown and Lil Baby
7. "If It Ain't Right" featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. "Ferris Wheel" featuring Trippie Redd
9. "Cut Me Off" featuring Nav
10. "The Run Off"
11. "You Thought Wrong"
12. "Miami" featuring featuring
13. "Keep in Touch" featuring Bryson Tiller
14. "S.W.I.N.G." featuring PnB Rock and Trey Songz
15. "KJM"

Mad Love / Interscope Records
Mad Love / Interscope Records

See Tory Lanez's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL