TK Kravitz returns with his new EP, 2.0, on Friday (June 22).

The Augusta, Ga. artist, who has a knack for blending rap and R&B, follows up his 2016 self-titled solo debut with the second version which features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, KeKe Palmer and Jacquees on the track, "Ocean." TK has also previously served up the appetizer, "Mile Away."

The new 12-song project has a personal touch. "I’m just giving you me," Kravitz told XXL about the EP. "I could come up with names or whatever, [but] I’m giving you me. That’s TK Kravitz, so that’s why I kept it self-titled. And 2.0, it’s just, sonically, it’s bigger, you know what I mean? Subject matter, it’s deeper, so everything is just going deeper and going bigger, that’s why I call it 2.0."

He added, "I just keep making music be happy and just keep doing what I love and take care of my family. Whatever comes my way, comes my way, it’s really god’s plan, so you can’t rush nothing. So I just wanna be happy and keep making music, period."

Listen to TK Kravitz's new 2.0 project below.

TK Kravitz's 2.0 Tracklist

1. "Natural"
2. "Lumpsum"
3. "Mile Away"
4. "Solo"
5. "Ain’t Yo Man"
6. "Win"
7. "Ocean" featuring Jacquees
8. "Property" featuring Keke Palmer
9. "Truth"
10. "Bank Account" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. "Out the Gate" featuring 2 Chainz
12. "Enough"

300 Entertainment / Reckless Republic
300 Entertainment / Reckless Republic

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL