Less than one week after being released, Meek Mill's latest album, titled Wins & Losses, can be streamed on Tidal for free. Seriously, check it out here or stream it below.

At a sturdy 17 tracks, Meek Milly's newest project features guest performances from the likes of Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, Quavo, The-Dream, Teyana Taylor and, of course, Rick Ross. If you like energetic street music, this album proves once again Meek is your guy.

It should be noted that Meek is signed to JAY-Z's Roc Nation management, and Hov is the co-owner of Tidal. It seems likely that is, at least in part, the reason the music site's streaming his new album for free. No complaints from us.

Meek Mill’s Wins & Losses Tracklist

1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “Whatever You Need” Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues
7. “We Ball” Feat. Young Thug
8. “These Scars” Feat. Future & Guordan Banks
9. “Connect the Dots” Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” Feat. Lihtz Kamraz
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” Feat. The-Dream
14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo
16. “Made It From Nothing” Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17. “Price”

See Photos of Meek Mill's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL