Joyner Lucas is officially in the building. Today (June 16), the Worcester Mass. lyricist unleashes 508-507-2209, his debut major label LP. The new project checks in at a healthy 16 tracks, and features appearances from Mystikal, Snoh Aalegra and Stefflon Don.

Executive-produced by Boi-1da, 508-507-2209 is a showcase of the sort of technical mastery that made Joyner into one of rap's most exciting up-and-comers. He's a guy that can float on any sort of instrumental, and tackle a wide array of subjects.

On "Ultrasound" he takes aim at all of his competition in the rap game, while "Just Like You" is a more exploratory track detailing the complications of enduring a childhood without good role models. If you liked his "Mask Off" freestyle, you'll definitely be feeling his new album.

Today, Joyner also comes through with a new visual for "Keep It 100," which typifies the sorts of Eminem-esque storytelling he can do when he gets serious. The video—which was directed by Ben Proulx and Joyner himself—also tells an interesting tale, but we'll let you check it out for yourself below—wouldn't want to ruin the surprise.

Stream 508-507-2209 on Spotify and cop it on iTunes.

Joyner Lucas' 508-507-2209 Tracklist

1. "Ultrasound"
2. "Lovely"
3. "FYM" Feat. Mystikal
4. "Keep It 100"
5. "Winter Blues"
6. "Just Like You"
7. "Just Because"
8. "Lullaby"
9. "Way To Go" Feat. Snoh Aalegra
10."Look What You Made Me Do" Feat. Stefflon Don
11."We Gon Be Alright"
13."I Need More"
15."I’m Sorry"
16."One Lonely Night"

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL