Detroit’s own Guilty Simpson is releasing his collaborative concept album with Philly beatsmith Small Professor. Highway Robbery is set in a post-apocalyptic Detroit where the entire EP is a narrative for survival. Guilty describes his day-to-day struggles to try and make it out alive. Backed by Small Professor’s dark production, Guilty goes to work.

Stream the project below that features guest appearances from Boldy James, AG (of D.I.T.C.), Elucid, Castle, Statik Selektah and more.


01. Take Your Power (Intro)
02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
03. I'm The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)
04. Blap (Interlude)
05. It's Nuthin (feat. AG)
06. On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)
07. Go (feat. Castle & Elucid)
08. Come Get Me (Outro)
09. Get That Pay (OG Mix)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix)