Freddi Gibbs' Shadow of a Doubt project has arrived.

News about the Mixtape came at the end of October and the Gary, Ind. native has stayed true to his word. The 17-track mixtape features appearances from Gucci Mane, E-40, ManManSavage, Black Thought, Torey Lanez and Dana Williams. In the few weeks since the album announcement, Freddie has dropped "Fuckin' Up the Count," as well as the accompanying video. He then followed up with "Extradite," featuring Black Thought and "Packages" with ManMan, as well as the E-40 assisted, "10 Times."

Shadow of a Doubt follows last year's critical acclaimed Piñata, alongside Madlib and his three-track EP, Pronto. On his latest project, the ESGN founder doesn't disappoint. He recently discussed trying new things with his craft and that choice is made clear on the new project. Gibbs sticks to his gritty bars, but steps outside the box with regards to gangsta rap. Something he stated previously.“If you don’t evolve, you’re going to stay stagnant,” he said. “I feel like we get caught up a lot in that with rap, especially gangsta rap because n—-s think they got to be hard all the time and they caught up in telling us about the same shit. The comprehensive production behind Shadow of a Doubt makes the album sonically pleasing, but it also features rhymes that anyone can relate to. Stream the full album below and cop yours over on iTunes.