Bubbling Vallejo, Calif., collective SOB x RBE's individual members put in work in 2017. Now, it's time to put on for the gang. Today (Feb. 23), Yhung T.O., Slimmy B, DaBoii and Lul G release the group album, Gangin.

The four-man posse offers up 15 new bangers, including the new single, "Carpoolin,'" produced by Joe$$, which they released earlier this month.

SOB x RBE has been gaining more and more exposure with their new West Coast wave. Following a big co-sign from Sage The Gemini in 2016, the group started padding their resume with more releases. Earlier this month, they got a major look when their "Paramedic!" track appeared on Black Panther: The Album.

Last year, the members of SOB x RBE stayed busy dropping solo releases. In October, Lul G and Slimmy B released their Yhung Nigga World and Problem Child mixtapes, respectively, while DaBoii dropped Young Wild Nigga in September and Yhung T.O. shared his On My Momma album in May.

In promotion of Gangin, the crew will be hitting the road in March for a nine-date West Coast tour. Kicking off on March 17 in Oakland, Calif.,  the crew will make stops in Reno, Nev., Eugene, Ore., Santa Ana, Calif. and more before wrapping up on April 14 in Sacramento, Calif. Following that, they will hit the road on tour with Post Malone and 21 Savage.

Listen to SOB x RBE's new Gangin album below.

SOB x RBE's Gangin Tracklist

1. "Carpoolin'"
2. "On Me"
3. "Anti Social"
4. "Lifestyle"
5. "Can't"
6. "Stuck Up"
7. "No Discussion"
8. "Back to Back"
9. "Always"
10. "Paid in Full"
11. "God"
12. "The Man Now"
13. "Y.H.U.N.G."
14. "List"
15. "Once Upon a Time"


See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL