Scotty ATL dropped his album Daily Bread just four months ago, and he's already back with a new mixtape called Smokin On My Own Strain. The fresh body of work consists of 12 tracks with features from Curren$y, Kap G, the late Bankroll Fresh and more.

The 32-year-old rapper also enlists Doe B, Killa Kyleon and Starlito for his new project. Producers include Drumma Boy, JayeLL, KE On The Track, Chinky P and Jon Bonus.

Scotty ATL closed out 2016 with a string of new music and videos, including "Stupid Rich" and "Kno That U Will." Those tracks appeared on the aforementioned Daily Bread album, which featured 12 tracks and focused on Scotty ATL's personal growth in the wake of tremendous loss.

In 2016, he lost a bunch of friends due to violence and illness. When he released Daily Bread, Scotty told XXL via e-mail, “It feels wonderful to get this project out of my body, mind, and spirit. I had to overcome a lot just to get it out. With this particular project I wanted for people to see my growth as an artist and as a lyricist, I wanted my fans to be able to follow the story of who I am as a person and I what went through."

You can view the tracklist and stream Smokin On My Own Strain below courtesy of HNHH.

Scotty ATL's Smokin On My Own Strain Tracklist
1. "Money All Day"
2. "Daily Routine" Feat. Starlito
3. "Foo Foo"
4. "Marry Me (Wayyyy Betta)"
5. "Life of the Party"
6. "Senorita" Feat. Kap G
7. "GOOD D" Feat. Bankroll Fresh
8. "WorldWide" Feat. Doe B
9. "MLK" Feat. Killa Kyleon
10. "Known Fact"
11. "Own Damn Strain"
12. "Top Drop" Feat. Curren$y

10 Critically-Acclaimed Books Rappers Live By

More From XXL