With Rick Ross' new album Rather You Than Me dropping on March 17 via Epic Records, the biggest boss drops "Trap Trap Trap" featuring fellow Maybach Music Group member Wale and Young Thug. The trap-inspired record finds Rozay doing what he does best, rapping about why he's a different breed compared to most men.

"I took my roof off at the red light/Trap, trap, trap, trap, trap, trap/Trap, trap, trap, trap, trap, trap/Brown bag legend 'cause it's all cash/Brown bag legend when is all cash," he raps.

Folarin and Young Thug add their own flair to the heart-pounding record. Rather You Than Me is Ross' ninth studio album. The 14-track LP has a star-studded guest list featuring Future, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Wale, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Dej Loaf, Anthony Hamilton, Chris Rock, Scrilla and NasRick Ross had Martha Stewart introduce the official artwork for the album a few days ago.

In a recent open letter, Ross wrote why Rather You Than Me is so important to him. “This album is more than just another project for me. It’s a product of strength, perseverance, and determination,” Ross penned. “Rather You Than Me is a testimony. My testimony, and if you a real nigga, no matter where you from, you can relate to this.”

Listen to "Trap Trap Trap" right below and peep the tracklist for Rozay's new LP.

Rick Ross' Rather You Than Me Tracklist:

1. "Apple of My Eye" Feat. Raphael Saadiq
2. "Santorini Greece"
3. "Idols Become Rivals" Feat. Chris Rock
4. "Trap Trap Trap" Feat. Young Thug & Wale
5. "Dead Presidents" Feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. "She on My Dick" Feat. Gucci Mane
7. "I Think She Like Me" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. "Powers That Be" Feat. Nas
9. "Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy"
10. "Scientology"
11. "Lamborghini Doors" Feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. "Triple Platinum" Feat. Scrilla
13. "Maybach Music V" Feat. DeJ Loaf
14. "Summer Seventeen" Feat. Yo Gotti

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL