R. Kelly's first holiday album has finally arrived. The Chicago singer's new album 12 Nights of Christmas is available now for streaming on Apple Music and purchase on iTunes.

The project is R. Kelly's 14th album overall and the follow-up to 2015's The Buffet. 12 Nights of Christmas features 12 tracks, all of which are billed as having a traditional Christmas sound mixed with the singer's penchant for love songs. R. Kelly hopes to add a few new tunes to the Christmas music canon.

You can check out the official tracklist and stream for 12 Nights of Christmas below. R. Kelly will be heading out on the road for a tour in support of the new LP too. The 12 Nights of Christmas Holiday Tour is scheduled to kick off on Dec. 5 in Nashville before wrapping things up on Dec. 17 in Brooklyn. Pre-sale tickets will be made available on Wednesday (Oct. 26) for fans who receive an exclusive promo code from R. Kelly’s Twitter, Facebook, website or Ticketmaster’s VIP mailing list.

1. “My Wish For Christmas”
2. “Snowman”
3. “Home For Christmas”
4. “Mrs. Santa Claus”
5. “I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas”
6. “Letters”
7. “Once Upon A Time”
8. “Greatest Gift”
9. “It’s Christmas Day”
10. “Christmas Lovin'”
11. “Flyin’ On My Sleigh”
12. “12 Nights of Christmas”

Dec. 5 – Nashville, Tenn. - Music City Theater at Bridgestone Arena
Dec. 10 – Minneapolis, Minn. - Orpheum
Dec. 11 – Milwaukee, Wis. - Riverside Theater
Dec. 13 – Chicago, Ill. - Chicago Theatre
Dec. 14 – Chicago, Ill. - Chicago Theatre
Dec. 17 – Brooklyn, N.Y. - Kings Theatre

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present