Jay-Z and Beyoncé are making waves all the way from the U.K. having dropped the surprise joint album, Everything Is Love, on Saturday night (June 16). The power couple simultaneously put out the lead single, "Apeshit," produced by Pharrell with Hov and Bey assisting. As it turns out, Jayonce had a sizable role in the album's production.

The full production credits for the LP have been revealed and the nine-song project features some big names. Skateboard P had a hand in multiple tracks. Mike Dean, Vinylz, !llmind, Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet, Sevn Thomas and more make contributions. Production duo Cool & Dre produced a third of the project, with three tracks to their name.

Dre spoke about the accomplishment on Instagram. "Cool & I worked our entire career for this moment," he captioned a photo of what looks to be one of the studio sessions. "We've been chasing the music our entire lives and it took us out the streets of North Miami and put us here in this room in Paris with Jay Z. I still can't believe it. I wanna thank Jay for believing in our talent and giving us the opportunity to create with him and the Queen. @beyonce thank you so much for giving us this opportunity of a lifetime and allowing us into your creative space. The last couple weeks have been truly life changing and to God be all the glory. Yo OG Juan we did it! 15 years after you introduced me to Hov we finally got it done!!! Thank you bro. Everything Is Love is out now!! Summer, 713, Black Effect & Salud is our small contribution to this masterpiece. I hope you all enjoy. Luv!."

The U.K. run of Jay and Bey's On the Run II Tour continues with 11 more stops before they head back for the North American leg.

Check out the tracklist for The Carters' new album below.

Jay-Z and Beyonce's Everything Is Love Tracklist

1. “Summer” (produced by Cool & Dre, Beyonce and Jay-Z)
2. “Apeshit” (produced by Pharrell, Beyonce and Jay-Z)
3. “Boss” (produced by Dernst "D'Mile" Emile II, Derek Dixie, MeLo-X, Mike Dean, Jay-Z and Beyoncé)
4. “Nice” (produced by Pharrell)
5. “713” (produced by Cool & Dre and 808-Ray)
6. “Friends” (produced by Boi-1da, NAV, Jahaan Sweet and Sevn Thomas)
7. “Heard About Us” (produced by Jahaan Sweet, Vinylz, !llmind and Boi-1da)
8. “Black Effect” (produced by Cool & Dre)
9. “LoveHappy” (produced by David Andrew Sitek)

See Photos From Jay-Z and Beyonce's On the Run II Tour

More From XXL