Even at 42 years old, Prodigy is still delivering that fire. Today (Jan. 20), the Mobb Deep MC unleashes his new album Hegelian Dialectic (The Book of Revelation).

The Queens native's new LP consists of 14 tracks with a lone feature from Ca$H Bilz. On the production side, beatmakers including Alchemist, Knxwledge, Beat Butcha, Budgie Beats all contributed to the album.

Prodigy released the single "Mystic" back in July 2016, and now, the record lands at track two on Hegelian Dialectic. He raps, “You are now listening to the sounds of/A God in the flesh, my lineage is ancient/I come from beyond any place you could imagine/In yo’ imagination, shorty was my spaceship/It took her nine months to get me here/Goodness gracious, great balls of fire."

In other Prodigy-related news, the legendary MC's Commissary Kitchen: My Infamous Prison Cookbook was recently banned by the California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation. The book was apparently rejected because it contains a recipe for alcohol.

You can check out the tracklist and stream Hegelian Dialectic (The Book of Revelation) below.

Prodigy's Hegelian Dialectic (The Book of Revelation) Tracklist

1. Intro
2. "Mystic"
3. "Broken Rappers"
4. "Tyrrany"
5. "Mafuckin U$A"
6. "Mic - Rocosm"
7. "As If"
8. "New Balance"
9. "Snakes"
10. "The Good Fight"
11. "Mr. President"
12. "Spiritual War"
13. "No Religion"
14. "Hunger Pangs" Feat. Ca$H Bilz

More From XXL