Problem is on a roll. Today (Jan. 20) the Compton rapper delivers his new Chachiville mixtape and releases the music video for "Don't Belong to You."

The 13-track project contains features from Tyrin Turner, Cless & LT, Airplane James, Uncle Chucc, My Princess Aeryn and Taxstone. You can check out the tracklist and stream the mixtape below via Apple Music.

Meanwhile, you can also watch the "Don't Belong to You" video. Throughout the NINEDY 92-directed clip, Problem spits bars outside a California liquor store before getting himself in a scary situation. You'll want to press play to check out the storyline, which involves an unfortunate act of violence at the end.

In other Problem-related news, the 31-year-old dropped his "Betta Watch Yo Self/Lightwork" videos leading up to the mixtape release. You can watch those right here via XXL.

Problem's Chachiville Mixtape Tracklist
1. "Lightwork" Feat. Tyrin Turner
2. "Betta Watch Yo Self"
3. "Moneeey" Feat. Cless & LT
4. "Deaf Ears" Feat. Airplane James
5. "Melrose" Feat. Uncle Chucc
6. "Did It for the Culture"
7. "Keep On Pushin'" Feat. My Princess Aeryn
8. "Ain't Fuh Me" (Prelude)
9. ""Ain't Fuh Me" (Feat. You)
10. "Don't Belong to You"
11. "Play"
12. "Don't Want No Smoke" Feat. Taxstone
13. "All Year"

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL