Post Malone's debut album Stoney finally has a release date—Dec. 9. Pre-orders will be available on iTunes starting this Friday, Nov. 4.

The album cover is a photo shot by Nabil, who's collaborated with Kanye West, Frank Ocean and Vince Staples in the past.

The lead single for the album, "Deja Vu," dropped a little while back and features Justin Bieber. The tracklist for the album, which you see below, also features Quavo, 2 Chainz and Kehlani.

1. "Broken Whiskey Glass"
2. "Big Lie"
3. "Deja Vu" Feat. Justin Bieber
4. "No Option"
5. "Cold"
6. "White Iverson"
7. "I Fall Apart"
8. "Patient"
9. "Go Flex"
10. "Feel" Feat. Kehlani
11. "Too Young"
12. "Congratulations" Feat. Quavo
13. "Up There"
14. "Yours Truly, Austin Post"
15. "Leave"
16. "Hit This Hard"
17. "Money Made Me Do It" Feat. 2 Chainz
18. "Feeling Whitney"

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016