OYABUN drops the first of a trilogy of NVRLND. It's an introduction in OYABUN's world a self-described "modern Garden of Eden fueled with equal parts pleasure and pain." The seven-track project features production from artists such as one-fourth of the Silence Killers, Lemieux, 6Twelve, Zavodsky, Richwell and OYABUN himself.

The EP includes singles, "Skyfall" and "Castle On The Hill," which is doing numbers on streaming services.  A mix of rap and R&B, OYABUN's sound is fresh and electric. Bump NVRLND below.

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL