Nick Grant's debut album is almost here. The South Carolina rapper has unveiled the official tracklist for Return of the Cool, which is scheduled to drop tomorrow (Jan. 13).

The talented MC's career has been on an upward trajectory ever since he linked up with Jason Geter. The Grand Hustle Records CEO became Grant's manager and immediately helped the rhymer make moves in the industry.

"It kind of made everything come [to] fruition for me," Grant told XXL. "Everything I ever thought about just moving. Being in the crib and just writing and my music wasn’t getting anywhere even with the efforts. Meeting up with him just kind of made everything a reality."

Grant will top off the release of his first album by making his late night television debut on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert on Monday (Jan. 16). He will also be the star of BET's next Prelude documentary, which is scheduled to premiere on Jan. 24 on

Fans finally get to hear Grant's debut tomorrow. In the meantime, check out the official tracklist for the LP below. BJ The Chicago Kid, WatchTheDuck and Ricco Barrino are among the guests on the 11-track album.

Nick Grant's Return of the Cool Tracklist

1. “Sometimes” Feat. Dominic Gordon
2. “Drug Lord Couture”
3. “Bouncin”
4. “All of You” Feat. B. Hess
5. “The Sing Along” Feat. Ricco Barrino
6. “Gotta Be” feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
7. “PPIP” Feat. Miloh Smith
8. “Get Up” Feat. WatchTheDuck
9. “Get Down”
10. “Return of the Cool” Feat. B. Hess
11. “Luxury Vintage Rap”

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL