Iamsu! debut album, Sincerely Yours, will be released on May 13. Today he reveals the album artwork, created by famed artist Slvstr along with the Tracklist.  The album will be available for pre-order on April 22.

The featured artists include Too $hort, E-40, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Kool John and Sage the Gemini while producers include The Invasion, Tha Bizness, Jake One, Trackademicks and Chase N. Cashe.

You can view the tracklist below.

Sincerely Yours tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You 'Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina