Asher Roth

Asher Roth releases “Fast Life,”  a smooth cut featuring Vic Mensa off his RetroHash sophomore album.  The two mesh perfectly together, singing and rapping over a jazzy beat. You can listen to that and check out the tracklist for RetroHash below.

RetroHash features Curren$y, Chuck Inglish, ZZ Ward, and more. The album drops April 22.

Asher Roth — RetroHash (Tracklisting):

1. “Parties at the Disco” (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. “Dude” (Feat. Curren$y)
3. “Tangerine Girl”
4. “Pull It”
5. “Something for Nothing” (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. “Fast Life” (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. “Last of the Flohicans” (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. “Be Right” (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. “Pot of Gold”
10. “Keep Smoking” (Feat. Chuck Inglish)

[via MissInfo]