Madlib and Freddie Gibbs team up for two new upcoming projects. They will release the 6-track Deeper EP on September 24 and their long-awaited collaborative album, Piñata, on February 4, 2014.  Piñata is set to be released via Madlib Invazion. The star-studded LP will include features by Raekwon, Scarface, Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, Domo Genesis, Joey Bada$$, Ab-Soul, BJ the Chicago Kid, Meech of Flatbush Zombies, Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Polyester the Saint, and G-Wiz. Below is the self title track off Deeper and its tracklist.