Everything seems to be falling in place for the prosperous return of the legendary Atlanta rap group, Goodie Mob. The quartet's fourth studio album, Age Against The Machine, is set to be released this August and they recently announced their first tour since 2009. Even reality show cameras have captured some of the comeback. Today, we inch closer to the release of the group's first album as a foursome since 1999 with the revealing of the tracklist. It looks like they forwent collecting top notch cameos and plan to give listeners more Mob for their buck. Containing 18 tracks, the album only has two features with T.I. on the song "Pinstripes" and the previously released, "Special Education," with Janelle Monae. Age Against The Machine, hits shelves August 27.

Check out the full list of song titles, courtesy of UB, below.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time